It’s me Buddy, the Bear’s in trou—ble!

Before I show you why the Bear is in trouble,  I want to thank everyone that indulged my campaigning for the contest on Chronicles of Cardigan. We love the blog! Gives many giggles and laughs! It was fun to support the activity. Be it known that you can vote until October 31. I am told that I have used up all my immodesty so I will say that there are some very worthy contestants so you still have plenty of time to vote! (of course, I wouldn’t complain if you voted for me!)

Now the Bear’s story of woe: (he’s in trouble!)

The Bear's defense: Buddy pulled it off the counter, I just chewed it a little! He got the good stuff left over from the scones!

Dirty foot prints in the dining room! The Bear sez he pleads the fifth! Buddy is nowhere to be found! Very interesting!

6 responses to this post.

  1. I say the evidence is just circumstantial, especially the footprints! Any good lawyer should be able to get you off 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by itsmebuddy on 10/19/2011 at 11:29 am

    Thanks! They always blame the baby!

    Reply

  3. Oh you mischievous Corgis. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Oops. 🙂 Dewi is always the instigator here. He doesn’t even deny it anymore. The crazy mutt.

    (Thanks for the nice words; I hope everyone is having fun with the contest.)

    Reply

  5. Posted by Kiki on 10/20/2011 at 7:51 am

    Hey Boys-
    I don’t know who did what but there is such a thing as DNA. We can get to the bottom of the chewing thing. If both are present then we know The Bear is telling the truth. As for the muddy footprints, it happens. As Luke, he can’t figure out how to get out of the pool and into the house without leaving a muddy trail. We have throw rugs at the door but it doesn’t work.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  6. OOOOH!! Someone’s in TROUBLEEE!

    Here’s a tip: Hide behind the bigger guy!

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

