It’s me Buddy…Finally…

When our personal assistant gives the Bear a command (usually, I have to admit it sounds more like a request), He looks, he listens and then chooses if he wants to do it! He’s smart! It’s a good thing he has me to keep him in line! I must give our PA credit, she doesn’t give up and gives good treats when we listen! I’m a great treat fan, the bear(?) not so much! However, we now have proof that he finally gets it at least this time! WATCH!

Note from Buddy: We know how Blue Merle Cardigans came to be! Our Personal Assistant and I are researching the story on the rest of us. I am very excited to have the story written down like the Bear’s! We have found so many interesting facts. I now know that Cardigan Welsh Corgis go back 3000 years in Wales. Fairy Rings are mushrooms growing in a circle. They are made by fairies when they dance at night  and show up the next day! That the Britons, the Celtic Tribes,helped settled Wales. I also know that to tell the legend of the Cardigan we have to take into account they were first guardians. We’ll be posting my story soon. We hope you’ll come back and read it!….

8 responses to this post.

  1. Nice recall Bear! Can’t wait to hear the story.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sammy on 10/25/2011 at 4:50 pm

    Hey Bear,

    Saw one of your puppy videos on the Dailty Corgi today. You sure were cute. Now you are handsome.

    Buddy’s brother Sammy

    Reply

  3. Yay Bear! Great job! 🙂

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  4. Awesome job Bear!

    P.S. Don’t forget to stop by our blog THIS week and enter the “name game” contest I’m hosting, (for my newest guide dog puppy) – it only takes a few seconds to do… and you may end up being the winner!

    Reply

  5. Happy weekend woofs & hugs! ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  6. Good job, Bear! And, Bear’s PA!

    Reply

  7. Cute! Happy Halloween!

    Reply

  8. Happy, Yappy Howl-O-Ween!!!!

    I am going to add our site twice because it also did not accept the first one for my cats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

