It’s me Buddy… We saw it on the mountain..or did we?!


Join us at this Saturday’s Blog Hop!

Powered by Linky Tools
Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list

15 responses to this post.

  1. you are scaring me…Happy Holloween!

    Reply

  2. HaHa..I replied on the wrong post!

    Reply

  3. Oh no, Buddy and Bear! I saw that! Mommy was late adding her photo for today’s hop. You should come back to the Blog Hop every Saturday (and on Wednesdays Blogpaws.com has a hop too)! You should also add the code to this post. 😉 You’re not the only one who this has happened to — it does not look like you did it on purpose, so don’t you worry! It would be great to see your little faces on those thumbnails! 🙂

    (I also think, that after today, lots more people are gonna know about you two! Teehee!)

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 10/29/2011 at 9:33 am

      You guys are so nice! Thanks for the encouragement! I wish I could blame it on getting older but I’ve done stuff like this all my life! I could probably be in the Guinness Book of World records for most goof-ups and apologies!

      Reply

  4. I think I shall stay away from your mountain for a few days.

    Nice blog, thanks for stopping by Greyhound Gardens.

    Reply

  5. PS, Bear’s blue eyes are mesmerizing! They’re beautiful.

    Reply

  6. A few creepy things popping up there, but it looks like you must live somewhere near me. I recognize the prickly pear cactus. I live in Arizona. -Bongo

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 10/29/2011 at 8:37 pm

      A little further away! California! Thanks for stopping by! Happy blog hopping!

      Reply

  7. Oh that’s scary! (except the last picture 🙂 )

    Reply

  8. Ahhhh! It’s almost Halloweeeeeeen!! *BOOO!*

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  9. Oooohhh, spooky!! Happy Halloween to you all!

    Reply

  10. Keep safe and have a very happy Halloween, Buddy, Bear and Becky!! Booooo!

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  11. Ugh! Thought that was a crab coming out of that first hole – ick! 🙂 I’m relieved that it was just a monster. 🙂

    Reply

  12. Posted by Kas on 11/01/2011 at 9:09 pm

    You scared me, Buddy! 🙂

    Reply

  13. Posted by Roo on 11/06/2011 at 3:42 am

    Those were the spookiest things you saw on the mountain! :O Glad you made it home safely! 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by to wish me a Happy Day! 🙂 Together we raised $53 for my shelter. Wahoo!

    Waggin at ya,
    Roo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

