It’s me, The Bear….(Buddy said I could) We got (e) mail!

This is my brother, Sawyer! It’s his birthday too! and he sent us pictures! He’s a handsome guy! It must run in the family!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by itsmebuddy on 12/13/2011 at 12:49 pm

    Hi! Sawyer! It’s me, Buddy! Nice to see you! Hope your Birthday was a happy one!
    Best wishes from me and our personal assistant!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sawyer T on 12/13/2011 at 2:56 pm

    Hi Buddy!!! Thanks for allowing me to appear on your blog. My B-day was great! My brother and I got to get fancy doggie cake.. it was so good. It didn’t last long.LOL. Anyways, hope to meet you soon.

    Sawyer (and his mama 🙂 )

    Reply

  3. Sawyer sure got some yummy birthday treats for his cute self. 🙂

    the 2 brown dawgs

    Reply

  4. Posted by Kiki on 12/14/2011 at 9:40 am

    Hey guys-
    I laughed out loud when I saw the fact that you got permission to post on the blog. Your brother is a handsome guy. (Not as good-looking as you.) Very cool that you can stay in touch. Luke says he is up for a car trip as long as it is less than 7 hours. He loves you…but he’s not sure if he loves you that much. (LOL) We love you guys.

    Kiki and the rest of Luke’s People

    Reply

  5. OMD, what yummy treats you got!
    Happy Birthday 🙂

    Reply

  6. Happy 1st birthday, Sawyer! You definitely are part of the family — simply adorable. 🙂

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  7. A belated Happy birthday to your brother Sawyer. We hope he had a fun day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

