It’s me, Buddy, I smell fries…Somebody went to McDonald’s!

I love fries from McDonald's!

Could I have one (or three)? Please?! NO??

Okay, then, how about you?

7 responses to this post.

  1. Hmmm… I don’t think I’ve ever had fries. Are they really that good?

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jen on 02/02/2012 at 8:32 am

    Elka loves fries. She won’t (or can’t!) sit up quite like that, but she has a repertoire that she goes through.

    (is it ironic that I feed my Doberman high quality grain free kibble and then share Mickey-d’s fries with her? Probably.)

    Reply

  3. Buddy! I forgot that you can sit flat on your bottom just like Erika’s boy Bailey can! Darby can do it, too, but only chooses to do it once a day — first thing in the morning, on the upstairs landing. Before we start down the stairs she sits like you are in these pictures. I bend over and kiss her on the head and she drops down onto four legs and heads down the stairs! Leda says she thinks you get that sit from your Grandpa(?) Carbon. You sure are handsome, Bud!

    Reply

    • How sweet! She needs her morning kiss! We love it! The Bear and I get kisses between the eyes every morning before we get up! My bottom is flat. Very easy to learn to sit up. Poor Bear, he’ll never get the hang of it! He’s rounder! Would love to see pictures of Darby and Bailey sitting up. Do you say aw-w-w and give treats sometimes?

      Reply

  4. Oh my gosh, I LOVE this! And I am 100% sure that Buddy and Dewi have some of the same DNA. 🙂

    The last time my father was here visiting, Dewi sat up and did the beg about 50 times. My father thinks it’s the funniest thing he’s ever seen. He also can’t understand why I don’t just drop everything to coddle Dewi every single time he does it. My father is so naive!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 02/12/2012 at 9:52 am

      That’s so cute! They do have a way of endearing themselves and making you think they need hugs (or french fries!)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

