It’s me, Buddy….Guess who came to dinner…..

2 responses to this post.

  1. THREE Corgi boys! (I’ll bet you can feel for Erika’s poor Bailey (Pumpkin’s brother.) He had his “snip-snip” surgery today. I have a feeling Erika might be blogging about it tomorrow. (Oh! The indignity of it all!) You three boys sure are good looking.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 02/07/2012 at 12:13 pm

    Hey Guys-
    Good to see you back on the blog. I think it’s funny that you didn’t mention the fact that you have moved that cube of food outside and all around several times in an attempt to get it open, Bud. I know that Luke was trying to help since you were successful once!! I love the fry picture. You sit up really well. And the baby sleeping…SO Cute!! Looking at these really makes me feel good. I am so glad to have you all in my life. Keep up the cuteness!!! Love to all 3 of you!!!

    Kiki

    Reply

Leave a Reply

