Happy birthday to me, Darby, Sammy!….we are 3 years old…

We had an early walk and celebrated the Granddaughter’s birthday too.  Her birthday is March 2. We want to wish our sister, Darby,and brother Sammy a very Happy Birthday! .Our sister, Holly, crossed the rainbow bridge way to early. We think of her often! My birthday treat is a hot dog. My favorite!  I’m even going to let the Bear have some!

Sit? It's my birthday! Why don't you just give me the hot dog!

Sit? You want me to sit when you're holding a hot dog?

 

Hot Dog? What's a hot dog? Can I have one!

 

Are there anymore? I should get three! One for each year!

12 responses to this post.

  1. Happy Birthday, Darby & Sammy. Hope you enjoyed your hot dog.

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 03/04/2012 at 7:35 pm

      Thank you! Very nice of you! I think I should have one for each year! Don’t you!?

      Reply

  2. Happy Birthday, Buddy! Please thank your PA for reminding me about that wonderful day three years ago when you, Sammy, Darby and Holly were born. Darby would have enjoyed a hot dog, too, but she licked her lips for quite awhile after eating that coconut cream pie. Happy Birthday, Handsome! Melissa

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sammy on 03/05/2012 at 3:04 am

    Hi Buddy,

    Happy Birthday guy. I was at a dog show this weekend so didn’t have tim to send time to send greetings. I finished my Grand Championship and Aunt Zoe finished her championship, so while it was a hot dog, it was a really nice birthday present. Many more birthdays (and hot dogs) to all of us.

    Your brother Sammy.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Sammy on 03/05/2012 at 3:05 am

    Gosh,

    I just read my comment. I guess at 5:00 a.m., my paws don’t work to well.

    Sammy

    Reply

  5. Happy B-Day, Buddy!

    Reply

  6. Happy Happy Birthday!! 🙂

    Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  7. Hi Buddy and Bear! Just stopped by for a visit — hope you’re all doing well! Nala and I are thinking of you! 🙂

    Woofs & huggies, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  8. Posted by Wendy Laidlaw on 05/26/2012 at 6:43 am

    Happy Belated Birthday Buddy and Sammy and Darby dears!
    I am Wendy – your mother’s human mother. Your mother Bryn (aka Flirt, Coedwig’s Temptation) is so much like you. Beautiful, wicked wicked smart, a lover, my champion sports girl who would run after a ball and fetch until she dropped, and a bottomless pit!
    Wishing you all well!

    Reply

  9. Wowserz, it’s sure been a long time. Hope you are all doing well! I’m thinking of you.. 🙂

    Woofs & huggies, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

