It’s me, Buddy and the Bear’s personal assistant….can’t stop laughing..

Hi! Welcome to Buddy and the Bear’s blog,

I really enjoy visiting blogs. I love pets, especially dogs, but most especially corgis… I love blogs where life with pets is so obviously fun!  I’m not sure how many visitors Buddy and the Bear really have to their blog but if you are visiting and you want a good laugh today, visit A Tail of Two Cardis.  Be sure to read all the comments. I can’t stop laughing!  Buddy and the Bear keep running in to see if I am okay.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by tarynft on 08/21/2012 at 11:54 am

    Glad you had a laugh, even though I can’t take credit for it! The comments are all great and all stuff that did not occur to me!

    Thanks for plugging my blog 🙂

    Reply

  2. Teehee!! Very funny! Thanks for letting us know about it. 🙂

    Woofs & huggies, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

