Happy Birthday to me!

We took a trip for my birthday! Went to Coronado! They have a great dog beach. We met a lot of nice dogs and their people. They let dogs shop downtown so we visited Seaport Village and ate on the patio. Then we went to Balboa Park to Ned’s Dog park. Lots of new friends there too.. I have to talk about it because our Personal Assistant forgot the camera AGAIN! The Bear doesn’t like to ride in the car but he had a good time.

Shout out to my sister, Darby and brother Sammy! It’s their birthday too. Also not to forget Holly. She crossed the Rainbow Bridge when we were little!

bdaybday2

5 responses to this post.

  1. Happy Birthday!

    Reply

  2. A big Happy birthday to you. And to all your siblings, wherever they may be.

    Reply

  3. Hey Buddy, Sammy here. Sounds like you had a really wonderful day. I have just been hanging out and chasing the girls today. It was nice of you to remember Holly. I wish she was part of our group but I am sure she is running happy and free at the Rainbow Bridge.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Melissa on 03/04/2013 at 8:33 pm

    Happy birthday, Buddy! Sounds like you had a good birthday. If the dog park you went to is the one I think it is, I elk by there almost every day! But not today…or else I might have run into you! Sounds like you had a good birthday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

