It’s me Buddy, and The Bear with a Bunny Tale

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kiki on 04/23/2013 at 3:52 pm

    Super cute. You guys are so cute I love to watch your butt walk , Bud. Good job Bear. I know you will get him next time. We can’t have that silly bunny laughing at you guys!!!
    Love , Kiki

    Reply

  2. That bunny might not be so lucky next time!

    Reply

  3. I wish I could have gone on that walk with you!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Jill on 04/25/2013 at 11:10 am

    Priceless!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

