It’s me, Buddy and the Bear …This is rather a sticky subject (updated)

When we walk our personal assistant is all about the Bear and I. Usually she is using sticky, sweet talk and telling us how handsome we are….

bear1 Buddy1

BUT today, these got all of her attention.

cactus3cactus2

Cactus1

I’m speechless and so was she (at the beauty of it all!)

UPDATE: This happened overnight!

update

2 responses to this post.

  1. I love cactus blooms!

    Reply

  2. Wow! I’m speechless, too! Those flowers are gorgeous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

