Archive for March 15th, 2011

It’s me, Buddy…Don’t make me call the ASPCA….

As soon as we finish, we need to have a long talk with the Personal Assistant!

 

Person PostScript: In my defense, I’m adjusting to having another dog.  You can tell by the picture that I had waited a little to long to check the water bowl. It must have been empty for awhile because I had time to get the camera and take this picture. I’ve promised to check more often. I feel so bad. Buddy promised no ASPCA  calls as long as I never let it happen again!

Buddy has informed me that they need a bigger bowl. I agree! But now what to buy? Should I get one that has a supply attached? I worry about it being fresh and clean. (Messy Puppy) Our town has some water issues so I use bottled water, especially because of the Bear!
Any suggestions!?