It’s me, Buddy at the Summer Corgi Beach Day!

corgis1

Corg-A-Bunga! It’s the check-in Station! Sign us up!

corgi2

Waiting in line? When does the fun begin?!

corgis3

Smile!

corgis4

Hey! Somebody is this water for everyone?

corgis5

They started to gather! Long tails, short tails, no tails! It was awe- inspiring!

Wait! I think your scarf is coming untied. Stand still, I’ll fix it!

corgis8

We are going to go with this guy! He looks like he knows where he going.

corgis11

I think they must be honorary Corgis!

Oh! No! They’re calling for a group picture! You know what that means! Going in for a closeup!

corgis9

Everybody smile!

corgi10

No!. No! No! Not yet!

What do you mean it's time to go home!? We aren't ready yet! I say we put it to a vote...

What do you mean it’s time to go home!? We aren’t ready yet! I say we put it to a vote…

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kiki on 06/30/2014 at 9:42 am

    Hey guys- Love the shots. It really was a great day. Love the pick of us. Think that should be my ravelry pic!!!

    Kiki

    Reply

  2. Posted by KIKI on 03/04/2015 at 10:03 am

    Today is Buddy’s birthday. I am a very poor substitute for a personal assistant when it comes to the blog. For those of you out there that may be looking, we are all safe and clean and adjusting. We will never be the same as we were before this loss, but we are Ever so much better for having had something so great to lose. Know that we think of you often and hope you are all doing well. This blog will remain as long as I can keep it. Provided we figure out how. Please post here if you have suggestions. Hope to see some you at Corgi Nation in April. And no matter what, Buddy will have his hot dog today. = )

    Reply

Leave a comment